canweallbebad 70 / 64 / C
"We could be an Adventure Waiting to Happen"
naples, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2007

To view all of
canweallbebad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canweallbebad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,296,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
canweallbebad 70/C
naples, Florida
We may be just the fun adventure you are looking for
Retired snowbirds spending 6 months every year in Naples Fl Nov thru to the end of April would love to meet some local friends for socializing and possibly friends with benefits fun and frolic activities.
If you find us interesting, PLEASE MESSAGE us on this SITE, we cannot contact/message you as we are not gold/silver members, but we can reply if you send us a message first.

We are an adventurous,open minded, young 61/68 couple [F, bi-curious 61/5'5"/135lb, M, 68/6'3"/220 lb] open minded.
We are a no pressure, playful, relaxed, easy going, respectful couple.... but definitely not shy. Looking to meet couples for social/erotic fun!!!!!!! For us, this is just another one of our hobbies, we are not hardcore lifestylers, therefore we never have expectations of others. We truly would like to make some friends for both social and possibly friends with benefits activities.
Long sensual foreplay is one of our mainstays, we inhale the moment and delight in being with others. . We are interested in like minded couples with similar and perhaps different interests that they may care to share. We are not expecting perfection as we certainly aren't that { who is at our age}, but we would like intelligent, fun loving couples who can laugh, enjoy and be somewhat conversational {boaters and card players are a bonus}.If you would like to chat please be a couple or woman over the age of 55, absolutely no single males.WE are equal opportunity friends and lovers who are just looking for nice, personable, fun folks BTW We prefer soft play to start until we get to know you better, hope that works for you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a similar couple/Woman in our age range who is comfortable with their sexuality and who can relate to who we are and what we are saying in our profile, PLease be fun, social, intelligent and easy going, if you are not all of the above you will probably not enjoy our company

  • 70/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: July 1, 1947 September 1, 1953
Travels to: naples, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown