cantriathalete 37 / 41 / C
"Winter can be so dreary, why not spice it up."
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2012

To view all of
cantriathalete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cantriathalete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,032,140 Active Members!*
 
Status
cantriathalete 37/C
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Yay for summer time topless boating. See you on the lake
Introduction
We are an incredibly social couple with no children, just dogs. We love wine tours, dinners (I am an amazing cook and wine fanatic), and the odd ocasional bar night is in the works as she loves to dance. We are game for most anything, but please no penis pictures. More picture are available through request as I am a bit of a photoholic. Excite us and make us curious is the way to our .... hearts?

Quick up date: After 10 years together, we have realized that we both have a couple fantasies that we cannot fulfill together.

She wants to be a dom, and is currently talking to a sub, but always willing to chat to new subs.

He is interested in having someone to play with. Not looking for a poly relationship, but just a raw sexual connection that we can both explore.

Partners for either him or her have to be vetted through the other half, and nothing is hidden

If you are a standard member, send us a wink and we will respond.

Single males, unless you are a sub, and willing to meet hubby first, please dont bother.

My Ideal Person Discretion is our middle name. We are both professionals in the community and prefer to not broadcast our life style. I am a competitive triathlete, and my wife is athletic. We are looking for couples or single woman with similar interests. I love to cook and she loves to eat, and we are both wine snobs (lol) . We love to vary from camping in a tent, to spending a night on a hotel (not often, but have done it). Our biggest excitement is exploring the unknown. We are both advanced scuba divers and love to explore the darkness, wink wink.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cantriathalete's responses

Information
  • 37/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1980 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue