cantkeepawaylol 48 / M
"I would like to meet clean mature couples / women, stick insects and young people need not apply!"
whitley bay, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 2, 2009

To view all of
cantkeepawaylol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cantkeepawaylol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,803,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Northumberland, United Kingdom
cantkeepawaylol 48/M
whitley bay, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Hi and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Fun, chilled out, genuine and easy to get along with, not pushy, very clean and discreet (I always practice safe sex), educated and smartly dressed pretty much describes me.

This is the 3rd time i've been on here, due to me going away with my job in Forces, i've met and spoke to some really nice people on here, and miss it when i am away, so here i am back again

As I said earlier I am not pushy, and will take things at your pace, whether that be just a drink, me watching, taking photo's or joining in, its totally up to you. When we have emailed each other a few times I can supply a phone number and/or email if you want. Also seemingly contrary to people on this site I can strike up conversation about things other than sex.

As well as sex, I value friendship and good conversation, which i have found is important....

If you want to know more get in touch, or if I email you, please have the courtesy to reply, even if its just a 'no thanks' I am polite and I will always reply and thank you for your time,(to all those people who have replied, thank you, you know who you are).

Sorry if the photos offend you, but I do have other photos i.e. face, uniform etc, just ask and i will email you one. I have a nice one which i used to have as a profile photo, but due to unwanted attention, I removed it.

Anyway hope to speak to you soon.

Gary xx

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Hmmm well I dont have a particular ideal person, as I have met such a varied mix of people on here, as long as you are genuine and easy going is good enough for me.

  • 48 / male
  • whitley bay, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: hm forces
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: