canitbeme4u 52 / M
"just wondering if I can get lucky"
antioch, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2014

To view all of
canitbeme4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canitbeme4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,296 Active Members!*
canitbeme4u 52/M
antioch, California
I'm a gentleman but by night I'm a freak that's looking for the same I am told I am a very passionate kisser, and good with my tongue. I consider myself a gentleman, who respects others wishes and desires, guards their privacy, and can be a great friend. I am drug and disease free, practice safe sex, and expect the same. I have no problem with photos/videos being taken during play and enjoy taking and watching a female enjoying herself.

My Ideal Person
I am still looking for a female that is tired of having coffee with friends or going to the gym alone. I am looking for someone that is 35 to 55 yrs of age (not etched in stone) who enjoys sex, who is comfortable in asking for what she wants in bed, what she wants to do or even talk about what she wants to try. I am looking for someone that would like to keep this a fwb /no-strings attached situation. Where we can meet and play, and have fun doing it. If this sounds like something you would like to do, please write, wink or hotlist, and I will get back to you. I might hotlist you if you have some great pictures or video that I would like to follow.

My Ideal Person A sexy lady who enjoys a wonderful evening or breakfast than lunch or all three, with a gentleman who likes great conversation, spontaneous laughter and romantic settings.........

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of canitbeme4u's responses

  • 52 / male
  • antioch, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: