canisra246 47 / F
"looking for fun"
Polsbo / keyport, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
canisra246's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canisra246's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Washington, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
canisra246 47/F
Polsbo / keyport, Washington
Please read my add before contacting me

DO NOT SEND ME COCK PIC'S and if your profile pic is your dick I will ignore you !!! with that said if you say you are 10+ you better have a pic to prove it

40+ married female, with spouse permission, looking for single men 25-40 years old for discrete friend with benefits. Cannot and will not host, also not able to travel due to work schedule and finances. Obviously need to repeat "friend with benefits" not really looking to just have sex. First met will be to get to know and see if compatible with each other.

Couples ..our rules .. if you want me my husband will be included at first. its just fare

My Ideal Person moderately active younger man with similar interests. Is willing to occasionally do threesome with spouse who is NOT bi so all the attention is for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of canisra246's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Polsbo / keyport, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses