canina21 49 / 45 / C
"Take it easy life is short....Enjoy"
Jakarta - Sin, Sudirman, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
canina21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canina21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,940,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chinesecoupleSG
Singapore, Singapore
msnix1806
Jakarta, Indonesia
lovesex6333
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
sultryflower
Bali, Indonesia
ukcouple32_34
Maharashtra, India
rm_tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
1mixcpl4u
London, United Kingdom
rm_jimnshaz70
Bali, Indonesia
 
Status
canina21 49/C
Jakarta - Sin, Sudirman , Indonesia
We'll be back in Jkt mid Feb
Introduction
We are clean and real couple looking for fun to spice up our sex life.
We are looking for nice couple to be have fun with, we are open to 3somes, 4 somes or group. No Indian pls.

Will prefer to meet for short drinks and intro and pick things up from there.

We'd like to start with soft, will let the lady decide if they feel comfortable to go further

Life is short....let's enjoy life

My Ideal Person We enjoy our lives, we enjoy good food, good wine and hopefully meeting right company to end our night.
We don't appreciate last minute cancellation, your time is important, our time is important too, it takes effort to spare some time to meet, so last min cancellation is gonna be last you hear from us.
Look forward to meet likewise couple.
cheers

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jakarta - Sin, Sudirman, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 21, 1969 May 12, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Proffesional Proffesional
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say