candle499 56 / 53 / C
"looking for something different and discreet"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 18, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candle499's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vanman254
Hampshire, United Kingdom
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
rm_gray19744
New Brunswick, Canada
Sir_MM_2004
New Brunswick, Canada
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
candle499 56/C
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
we are a middle age over weight couple mairred 20 years easy going like camping and going for walks she a little shy, so don,t know what to expect would like to meat couples for chat or cam to cam and go from there.safe sex only we can;t intertain hope you can it't time we get out there and meet other couple for a little play time

My Ideal Person we are looking for now stringes someone who likes all sex size does;t matter we both have expading.chat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet a couple go back to there place have a few drinks and
they start to take advanage of my wife as i watch and join
in later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of candle499's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1961 December 18, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)