candjcny 40 / 39 / C
"New and looking for some excitement."
Rome, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 28, 2014

To view all of
candjcny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candjcny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
candjcny 40/C
Rome, New York
Introduction
We have been married for about 10 years and have lived a pretty boring life. We are thinking about doing a little exploring. We are really not sure where we want to go with this. At this point, everything is on the table.

My Ideal Person I have never been with a woman but am curious what that is like. He is straight. We both have fantasies of threesomes and moresomes. He would like to see me with another guy. I think that I would be more comfortable with a woman, at least for the first time. I have no idea why I feel that way, I just do.

This is super exciting, but really intimidating!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of candjcny's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rome, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 28, 1977 May 15, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None