camilinreina 35 / M
"Lo prohibido es lo mas delicioso,"
Salitre Plaza, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2012

To view all of
camilinreina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camilinreina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,996,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liz994
Cundinamarca, Colombia
rosana25
Antioquia, Colombia
rm_ketecrisba
Miranda, Venezuela
SEXYGORDITABGOTA
Atlantico, Colombia
rm_maysexting
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
luna60450
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Woman402
Atlantico, Colombia
monassgatass
Antioquia, Colombia
fogoza0906
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
camilinreina 35/M
Salitre Plaza, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
Introduction
soy una persona muy complaciente, divertida y me encanta el sexo...
Busco amigas para entablar una amistad sin tabus ni mentiras y muy discreto

My Ideal Person La mujer es bella tanto por dentro como por fuera, lo importante es la sinceridad y la pasion.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no tengo ninguno en especial

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
me encantaria estar con esperanza gomez, la forma de actuar
en las peliculas porno.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of camilinreina's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Salitre Plaza, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 6, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
My Trophy Case: