cami_flauge 56 / F
"Who ME? Fantabulous"
metro area somewhere, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2010

To view all of
cami_flauge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cami_flauge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,115,068 Active Members!*
 
Status
cami_flauge 56/F
metro area somewhere, Colorado
new things coming.... yes yes yes... it will be mine!!!!
Introduction
Just looking to chat with friends and perhaps make new ones along the way. I have met some pretty awesome people from this site, and I hope to continue to meet more.... when I say NO, it means NO please be respectful of my wishes. I am a sporty kind of person, I also am willing to try most anything ONCE... if its not for me, be understanding. OH and if your married or attached.... keep walking, that means don't email me wanting a hookup... your NOT for me!!!!b
And if i dont reply to your email, that doesn';t mean im a game player. I have "My" reasons for not responding. That doesn';t give you the right to post derogatory remarks about me, that will most definitely get you NO where.
UPDATE coming.......

My Ideal Person someone who likes the outdoors, hunting, fishing etc. But also like to have lazy days, if I'm tired it means I need a down day, are you willing to have the same?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chicago, Styx, Journey, Oakridge boys, and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shemar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cami_flauge's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • metro area somewhere, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 11, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: