camfunduo 44 / 44 / C
"Looking to share my fantasy with a woman or couple"
Runcorn, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2008

To view all of
camfunduo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camfunduo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,731,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
jotheho25
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
filipinolady1970
Cheshire, United Kingdom
ScotsCouple1408
Cheshire, United Kingdom
lindo2923
London, United Kingdom
cheshire15
Cheshire, United Kingdom
MistressEmpathy
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Samchris8094
Cheshire, United Kingdom
JoannaSuxagain
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
camfunduo 44/C
Runcorn, Cheshire , United Kingdom
looking for horny dressing up fun with couple or fems x
Introduction
unfortunatly now lookin to play alone,still a couple just my partner no longer wishes to be involved,
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one ***

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of camfunduo's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Runcorn, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1973 August 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D