caliguy1323 34 / M
"Looking to make friends from all over the country."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2009

To view all of
caliguy1323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caliguy1323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HookerheeIs
Nevada, United States
rm_SeXXXXX_R_US
Nevada, United States
missspain11
California, United States
Playfulari
California, United States
yessplzzz
Nevada, United States
SoloRedNympho
Minnesota, United States
funsizelatina
Nevada, United States
FunFunInLV
Nevada, United States
rm_crystalncc
Nevada, United States
 
Status
caliguy1323 34/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Headed to Cali this weekend! Anyone want to get together :)
Introduction
I am a fun energetic guy looking for a woman that is adventurous and has lots of energy. Love to travel so I don't mind traveling to another state to meet someone for some fun long as you also show me around

You'll also notice I don't have any nude photos of myself up. This is mostly cause it would seem most women don't enjoy staring at random guys junk lol. Which I can completely understand as it seems every guy seems to have it as their profile pic lol. Anyways if we start talking and you would like I see more of me, it can be arranged.

My Ideal Person Someone under 5'7 is ideal but not necessary I have been with many women taller than me and all have been great experiences. I love long hair but several women can pull off the short hair and I love that as well. Long hair is just more fun to play with I like a woman who has lots of energy and can go as long as I can. I like the slender/petite/athletic women the most. Nothing against you women who are little bigger you're also beautiful, it's just my preference, but doesn't mean I also don't want to get with you too, I have been with women who are a little bigger and are still awesome

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of caliguy1323's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1983
Travels to: San Diego, Las Vegas, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Secret Agent shhhhhhh don't tell
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: