caliblueeyes57 61 / M
"Ready to have some fun"
San Ramon, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2013

To view all of
caliblueeyes57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caliblueeyes57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,344,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
caliblueeyes57 61/M
San Ramon, California
I'm looking to meet a special woman that would like to get to know me. I'm laid back, easy going guy. I don't stress the small stuff. I have a job where i'm a department manager. I just moved back to the bay area a yr ago. I'm a animal love and have a dog. I have been told i lean to the liberal side, which goes with my easy going laid back ways. I have a high sex drive and love making love not only at home but anywhere. i love to please the special woman in my life, i.e. - going down on her, exploring her whole body till i find those special spot(s) and then work them , leaving notes letting her know i will be thinking of her thru out the day while we are apart, buying little gifts for her to let her know how special she is to me. I like to do get away weekends to B and B's. I want to explore the bay area and other places with her. Love to cuddle, hold hands, look into her eyes, tease. please, deep slow french kissing (also love to kiss while making love, open minded when it comes to making love and learning. Can carry a conversation ( i don't pretend to know every thing and love to learn new things about anything ), love touching, candles, giving massages, i'm a romantic and love everything about romance, love foreplay ( lots of foreplay ). I'm a one woman guy that is looking for something that will last. I'm also D and D free, i know this because i give blood 3 times a yr and they will let you know.....

My Ideal Person I'm looking for that special woman that would like to go on get away weekends, to a B and B, explore the city, wine country, and many other places. She loves to make love any time of the day, likes to receive as will and give. Open minded, can carry a conversation, likes to cuddle, hold hands, slow and deep kiss's. She likes to text me at work and get me all worked up , will whisper in my ear about how she will take me when we get to the car/home after a fun night out. She will tell me her fantasies so we can explore them together. Last but not least, she is funny, smart, can laugh at her self.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of caliblueeyes57's responses

  • 61 / male
  • San Ramon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: support manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: