calgon 49 / M
"fun without the drama"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
calgon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calgon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,770 Active Members!*
 
Status
calgon 49/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I`m very passionate,funny,dependable,and hard working.Taking pride in pleasing my partner and hearing her moan with pleasure turns me on.Couple friendly.I`m a music lover (BTW I'm a musician). I love fourplay. If you are checking out my profile, don't be afraid to reach out to me. I'm a realist and want real encounters not some computer fantasy.

My Ideal Person I`m looking for a woman or couple who likes to have lots of pleasurable moments,lots of longlasting fourplay,fun,and sexual exploration.No commitments but a good long lasting pleasurable friendship.If I'm with a couple I have no problem performing while being watched and pictures can be taken.I'm also looking for good friends who like to have fun every now and then.Doggiestyle is my favorite.I value friendship and fun in and out of the bedroom. Sex is the ultimate goal but chemistry and connections are more important.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of calgon's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1968
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technology/Musician
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AlittleSpanish&French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: