cack1111 44 / M
"Just looking for fun like everyone."
Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2011

To view all of
cack1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cack1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtinessGr
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
Tits9233
Ile de France, France
dan140197
montevideo, Uruguay
malesub19
Victoria, Australia
newgulp3
Michigan, United States
Cooterhunt05
New Jersey, United States
freespin1980
Victoria, Australia
cuteangel2015XX
California, United States
sexycoastguy
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
cack1111 44/M
Bunbury, Western Australia , Australia
Hi All.
Introduction
Hi,I've been eating vanilla for too long.Now i want to live and experience new flavours.How do you taste?Tempt me.Please!

My Ideal Person soft smooth toned sexy sensual tanned,with a lot of fantasies too for fill.Erotica,exotica skin on skin passion.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not yet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Julia Gillard

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cack1111's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: