cabsav1 68 / M
"looking a great lover to spoil and in turn spoil me"
Costa Mesa, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2004

To view all of
cabsav1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cabsav1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,475,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
leinster, Ireland
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
cabsav1 68/M
Costa Mesa, California
I am a man who loves to kiss, is a romantic, able to please a woman, been described as a great lover, friend and funny. I like passion, playfullness and good conversation in my relationship

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman to share life's great adventures, enjoying each other's company and having a wonderful time sharing themselves with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
doors, moody blues, shania twain, stones, phil collins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elle McPherson, following her around the world and having sex in exotic places

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cabsav1's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Costa Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somespanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses