bzmwx911 60 / M
"I am a real person"
Monroe, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2007

To view all of
bzmwx911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bzmwx911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firstloves
Michigan, United States
bibottom1
Nevada, United States
jenn4ulo
Michigan, United States
wantbigcock4me
Michigan, United States
NEEDSOME4ME66
Michigan, United States
stony1012
Michigan, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
tgirl_michelle_s
Michigan, United States
cpl4cpl3545
West Bengal, India
 
Status
bzmwx911 60/M
Monroe, Michigan
Introduction
The last time I looked I was real, well it hurt like hell when I stubbed my toe, so I hope Im real if not then I don't want to be haha. I am a clean white male who is very discreet and who lives in Monroe. Im 5'9" 185 and have blue eyes. I take care of myself. I am d/d free and bathe everyday. I am not shy, not a freak, love to be kinky, but will not hurt anyone, am layed back but not so much as to disapear into the couch, have a car, a job and can travel to you. Need a nice friend to see and would love to make new friends, so I hope to hear from you soon. Lets talk and get to know each other.

I am now clean shaven now.

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who likes to touch and be touched. Who enjoys sex, but also likes to talk and who can listen. How is laid back and discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bzmwx911's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: employed with big 3
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: