bwhornyns 52 / 46 / C
"Looking for NSA"
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bwhornyns's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bwhornyns's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
*, New Zealand
bwhornyns 52/C
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia , Canada
Male looking for fun Oct 13th. Halifax bound.
Males.. please READ first. Before you send us/her a message!

Male is looking for an ongoing NSA girl. Curvy is ok.. no BBWs.. sorry.

Firstly, if your interested, message us. No need to be shy here. However, we are not into long drawn out emails and messages. If you want to play.. lets do it.

We do play separately. Guys, if you send a message please include a face and body pic or you won't get a reply. Seriously.. no pics.. no reply.. You must also be 30 to 55.

We are not Ken and Barbie and are not expecting you to be either. Now don't get me wrong, if your hotties, we ain't going to turn you down.

We are not looking for any one night stands but rather a couple or singles we can be friends with and play with too on a regular bases.

We are D&D free.

Standard members can hotlist (about all you can do) with us and we will message you if we are interested.

My Ideal Person Couple for FWB on a regular bases.
Singles as FWB

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bwhornyns's responses

  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 9, 1965 April 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None