buzznchell 53 / 51 / C
"Looking for friends"
East Central, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 28, 2014

To view all of
buzznchell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buzznchell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,201,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ammara1001
Online NOW!
Yucat√°n, Mexico
bbwwettnpussy
Tennessee, United States
Tiffani107
Illinois, United States
Marbear3636
Indiana, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
ShesHot34DD
California, United States
Charly3880
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Spolujezdci88
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
curvybitch16
California, United States
 
Status
buzznchell 53/C
East Central, Louisiana
Introduction
We are down to earth,and looking for friends. I like to hunt and fish, work out side in the yard and garden. we are animal lovers we have ten dogs and a lot of cats. Wife spends most of her time inside. she doesn't get on AdultFriendFinder much with me any more so it is usually just me. I love pretty feet. I also tend to women that has meat on their bones. I love to watch your cams { so many wonderful people } and I like to chat from time to time.

I hope to see you soon.

My Ideal Person some one that knows what friends are and that is not all about sex.
some one that likes to have fun and is not pushy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of buzznchell's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Central, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 18, 1964 November 8, 1966
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Disabled housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say