buymelovepls 39 / F
"Big, Beautiful and Proud of it!"
JB, Johor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2007

To view all of
buymelovepls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buymelovepls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,170,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discreteefling
Singapore, west
rm_bruce_luv_u
Singapore, singapore
rm_rapistjb
Johor, Malaysia
rm_protep722
Johor, Malaysia
jones429
Johor, Malaysia
rm_ayee577
Johor, Malaysia
imdicky4u
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
orsion
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_august_fun
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
buymelovepls 39/F
JB, Johor , Malaysia
Yup, I am back!
Introduction
I am bubbly, energetic, and I have a body that i can put to good use during sex...... On top of that body I have a head and my own mind too. I have a masters degree from Australia and I am running my own business. So I am hoping to find like-minded partner. You can read my latest experience in my blog : buymelovepls<-- Click here

I like champagne, flowers, candlelight dinners etc, but I also enjoy mindless sex for no particular reasons, as long as it is satisfying to the mortal desires......

If you really get to know me, you will find me easygoing and very adventurous! A bit too adventurous for my own good sometimes...... ^_^

So? Plunge in!! Check out my blog and pictures. And remember to leave comments in my blog ok??

Have a great expedition here on AdultFriendFinder!!! ^_^


My Ideal Person I hope to meet gentlemen with more than just their cocks to be proud of.

Someone with good education, well-mannered and lots of experience to share, have a good sense of humour, loves life and sex, but have the courtesy of sending me a picture of their faces before their cocks.

And if there is chemistry between us, I will not mind a meet up and take it from there!

If you think I am just lying about wanting to meet up, check out my blog and find out my encounters so far. I never lie about things like that.

So the question remains:

Are you up to the challenge???


Information
  • 39 / female
  • JB, Johor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese
My Trophy Case: