buttflap1999 39 / 39 / C
"looking for someone to have a little fun with."
Ludlow, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
buttflap1999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buttflap1999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dccpl44
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
54curiousvtcpl46
Vermont, United States
geeksexploring
New York, United States
lonewolfgirl78
Vermont, United States
frosty__angel
New Hampshire, United States
pmc1969
New York, United States
rm_timnaudrey
New York, United States
gearjammernh
New Hampshire, United States
2849cpl
Vermont, United States
 
Status
buttflap1999 39/C
Ludlow, Vermont
had a great night with a couple last night, wondering where we will end up next?
Introduction
fun loving couple, who like laughing and being with each other. into some kinky stuff. . both for the most part are submissive. never been in a threesome but are very interested. if it turns into a longer term thing with a friendship, that is ok but we don't want that forced.
I do allow my man to play alone, but I prefer not to be by myself.
please feel free to message us, we would like to hear from you!

as we stated we are looking for women or couples right at the moment. when we want single men we will contact you thank you.

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ludlow, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1978 February 9, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: chef Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses