bustylisciousddd 47 / F
"Seeking Sexual Fun!!! with couples and females"
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
bustylisciousddd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bustylisciousddd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
az, Azerbaijan
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
bustylisciousddd 47/F
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Ok first off I'm a married woman and don't play alone and I'm going to keep this simple. What I'm looking for is pretty much the same as everyone else here. SEXUAL FUN!!! for me and my hubby to enjoy TOGETHER...FMF...MFMF...MFMFM <(already have the 3rd male).
Ladies: my hubby is 6'2 brown hair blue eyes some facial hair,has alittle extra padding and a AMAZING tongue. he is alittle on the shy side till he gets to know you.
Gentlemen: my hubby is NOT BI OR BI CURIOUS he wants NO part of another man so if your looking for man love look elsewhere please.
SRY I"M NOT into BBC's I know I don't know what I'm missing but that is definitely ok lol. and fellows IF YOUR NOT CUT DON"T BOTHER.
Happy hunting everyone have fun and be safe.

. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Ideal person or people are those who are clean, down to earth, doesn't judge, and a good sense of humor and who are honest and ARE NOT LIARS.

if you see me on the im and I don't answer I'm not ignoring you my im doesn't work so well takes me like 3mins just to say hi lol... so if you im me and I'm interested I will email you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bustylisciousddd's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 12, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: