businesstravel11 44 / M
"Business travelling guy looking for fun!"
Bremen, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2010

To view all of
businesstravel11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view businesstravel11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,716,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hottrucksms
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Janet575
Cumbria, United Kingdom
chooseanother62
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
RachelWalsh
Missouri, United States
docbull1955
Texas, United States
PatNick1
New Brunswick, Canada
a8is4u
Illinois, United States
skinnyts
Bremen, Germany
 
Status
businesstravel11 44/M
Bremen, Bremen , Germany
Introduction
Hi there,

I am an open-minded guy in his 40s, educated to PhD level, well built, and who loves having fun with delicious wives and couples when on work trips.

I travel mostly in Europe, occasionally further, and I am always keen to make new friends (and more) in the places I visit... If you are maybe interested, or fancy a chat, please get in contact!

My Ideal Person I am really into fun with open minded couples, ideally those a little older than me, who enjoy the taste of a nice thick dick, and in the case of the hubbie, a nice, warm creampie... I also enjoy a good laugh, meeting at a bar or such beforehand, to make sure we all want to proceed...

..In June 2018 I will be in Canada, mostly in the west - would LOVE to get to know a couple over there..!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of businesstravel11's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bremen, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: