bushman1942 55 / 48 / C
"Seeking Mature hirsute Lady to be a partner in crime"
Gardena, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2003

To view all of
bushman1942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bushman1942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
bushman1942 55/C
Gardena, California
NO LONGER A COUPLE !..I am a straight man hopig to meet a hirsute lady who is comfortable with not having to shave.I have always had a oral feitish and relish burrying my face and tongue in a full bush I am a professional in sports media.and would like to meet a partner in crime to hang out with and maybe attend some events with me sometimes......NO LONGER A COUPLE !!!

My Ideal Person I am seeking a mature lady that chooses not to shave and desires to meet a man that can appreiciate her hirsute body.Size age and ethnicity doesn't matter.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bushman1942's responses

  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gardena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 19, 1962 May 5, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Photographer Medical
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say