bus024 45 / M
"Any Lady's / Couples for Play?"
Colchester, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bus024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bus024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,725,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Candykane5050
Massachusetts, United States
gofasteraz
Arizona, United States
Candylady13
Provence (PACA), France
QueenAnalia
Quebec, Canada
aahbipaar2
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sluttylin
Maine, United States
coandas06
Louisiana, United States
trampswindow
Indiana, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
bus024 45/M
Colchester, Vermont
kik me at heelfetish24
Introduction
***UPDATE***
Work from Home weekdays now, can host women who want to play or a couple for MFM!!Single, straight, openminded, single male. Looking for women, other couples to play with. Into just about anything so please don't be afraid to ask. I love a woman dressed all sexy in lingerie, teasing me. Also have a high heel / boot fetish. Enjoy roleplay, taking pictures, and many other kinky activities. Don't be shy, CUM 2 ME!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Goo Goo Dolls, Stones, Black Crowes, Buzz Bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can possibly never happen, but i always thought Princess Di was hot. And Very elagant. also maybe Adrianna from the Sopranos!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bus024's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Colchester, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 5, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: