bup4u 59 / M
"looking for good company for dinner & conversation"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2000

To view all of
bup4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bup4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,679,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vixenviki
Online NOW!
New York, United States
grabmyhair1001
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
TopheavyMegan52F
Maryland, United States
ShellyXxX33
Texas, United States
RedLexi
Georgia, United States
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
BigDDSara
New Hampshire, United States
Stephanie82287
New York, United States
 
Status
bup4u 59/M
New York, New York
Taking it easy
Introduction
I am in my early 50's single professional looking for a partners on an occational basis for good times and good evenings. I live on the water and enjoy boating , dinners out and good company.
I am 6' 230 lbs and told I am good looking. Send me a note.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady with all the curvs in the right places and in particular a large bust that likes to be kissed. I also like a woman who enjoys meeting new people.I would like someone who can be intimate and sexy when alone and outgoing with friends.

I am interested good oral sex with each person receiving as much as they are giving. I have a sure way to have you cum with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bup4u's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown