bunsgalore2 43 / T
"Laissez les bon temps rouler!"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2013

To view all of
bunsgalore2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bunsgalore2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,681,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetJullie
New York, United States
tygon878
Michigan, United States
likeitallwel
Florida, United States
Shakdaddy23
New York, United States
halocene89
New York, United States
blackday221
New York, United States
timmy959596
Iowa, United States
lapdblues
New Jersey, United States
FFMedic2281
New York, United States
 
Status
bunsgalore2 43/T
Bronx, New York
I can't read messages...please IM me if I'm on.
Introduction
Show me what you've got...Ready for a wild ride?

I'm mostly a fun country "gurl" living the big city life. I'm looking to explore and develop my more feminine aspects with the right teachers. My trans exploits mostly exist in cross dressing. I want to take it further.

I love great conversation, a fascinating intellect and hot, passionate sex.

I'm very approachable, extremely nice, and I love a fellow that can carry a great conversation. Send me a message and let's see if we can connect.

My Ideal Person I love a dominant man who knows how to handle things both in bed and out. Are you him?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bunsgalore2's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1974
Travels to: Anaheim, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Hmmmm
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: