[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bunnz473 44 / 46 / C
"Looking for couples that think like us."
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2011

To view all of
bunnz473's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bunnz473's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,073,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bedtimefriends
Online NOW!
West Bengal, India
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
griffin1965
Minnesota, United States
Kristynkris
Minnesota, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
LinaNchris22
Oregon, United States
wondering23222
Wisconsin, United States
ToGetOffOn
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
bunnz473 44/C
Rochester, Minnesota
Who would like to hang with us?
Introduction
We are just a normal couple that enjoys a little extra in the bedroom. We ultimately like to meet couples. Never turned down a single lady unless there is no interest in girl to girl play as she is bi. He is straight and plans on staying that way. At this time we are not searching for single guys. If we need you we will find you. We don't get into anything kinky and we don't judge you if you are. If your interested please feel free to say hi.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends with a little fun on the side. Someone to hang out with, go out to supper, play games, watch movies, camp fires, and just to have some fun with on the side!!!!!!


Information
  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1974 January 11, 1972
Travels to: Troy, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long