bunnny73 45 / T
"looking for it!! no solo men."
Braidwood, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2007

To view all of
bunnny73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bunnny73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,932,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donnasfunny
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rocktober10
Online NOW!
New York, United States
MaryCDforyou
Illinois, United States
rm_Ginger2x692
Alberta, Canada
TightPussy350
Indiana, United States
Marlajean242
Minnesota, United States
iowanazncouple
Iowa, United States
carolcougar56
Illinois, United States
cindyTSue
California, United States
 
Status
bunnny73 45/T
Braidwood, Illinois
Cleaning AFF house!
Introduction
Where to start? I've been on this site on/off over the years. Have met a few people, had some fun, had some drama lol. I don't dress full time. I am not on hormones. I have no intention of transitioning. I dress for fun. I used to go out a lot when I lived closer to the city, haven't been out very much since I moved down here to the stix I have lots of interests, a couple too many hobbies, a full time job, house, car etc. I tend to get busy, but I can normally make plans and I always try very hard to follow through. I do have a female friend now that is open to playing with others, if that interests anyone...

My Ideal Person NO SOLO MEN I'd love to find a femme person that wants to hang out and have fun, in and out of the bedroom. I have lots of different interests, ask if you want to know more about me. I'm also very interested in finding a fun couple to spend time with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bunnny73's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Braidwood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 29, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fixing things
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: