bunnies4oh 61 / 60 / C
"Time to get out and have some naked fun!"
Alex, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 25, 2008

To view all of
bunnies4oh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bunnies4oh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
bunnies4oh 61/C
Alex, Minnesota
Have RV, will travel
Gold members for now, so we can contact all of our sexy friends again. Of course we are open to meeting and making new friends as well. We are back in the game...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We are not interested in single men!

My Ideal Person Easy going couples or women with a good sense of humor. People to hang out with and let nature take us wherever things may lead. Also looking for travel partners. Sorry, not interested in single men.

  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alex, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 1, 1957 January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: self-employed sel-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde