bumpy630_48 70 / M
"Single seeking Erotic FUN with CPLS/SINGLE LADIES"
Great Falls, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2003

To view all of
bumpy630_48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bumpy630_48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,037,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Shedevil1946
Delaware, United States
mepsap0138
North Carolina, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
handle141970
Kilburn/maida Vale, United Kingdom
hotandwet451
Michigan, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
girdlegoddess
British Columbia, Canada
rm_blackgrapes
Florida, United States
 
Status
bumpy630_48 70/M
Great Falls, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a straight male.That is into swinging with couples and single ladies. I practice the three C's with ladies only. I like to meet new people and have fun. I am a professional, clean and disease free. I am described as happy friendly person. I can be adventurous and passionate.

I am very discreet,squeaky clean and disease free.I am easy going light hearted,happy go lucky,go with the flo kind of person.I am not the pushy type, rush into anything and don't like to be rushed or put the lady on the spot. I respect the wishes and feelings of others,(you know, treat others as you would like hoers to treat you).I`am not a soul mate.I`am here for friendship an sex

My Ideal Person I am looking for like minded cpls and singles of any age.Those who know what they want and want to pursue their fantacies.I do expect and accept that others will be selective,as I am also. I would like a woman who is clean and take care of her body and respect it. I don't want to play any dangerous games or be apart of them. Just clean erotic fun. That wants to enjoy life to the fullest. (In other words FUN PEOPLE)

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Great Falls, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: