bullydogs888 48 / M
"im mike... owned a comercal painting co. after the divorce in 08 lost the co. now im a union industral coatings specalist. we painted many famious buildings.... the ampatheater sprint powerplants just finished the new mars chocolet factory in topika. i work hard and play hard. i love dirtbikes and street bikes! I live on 60 acers and cant wait to get a few horses! i love my dogs and any one who doesnt need not reply! my rott. is 14 yrs old and stil gets up at 5:00am to see me before work and the pup is an american Bulldog. very cute! i do it all. fish camp kyake . looking for someone who wants to play with me! Im also good with my hands i am very handy from home improvement to hotrods i know something about everthing but will never say i know it all!!!! hope someone out there has the same intrests as i do...... a"
Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2013

To view all of
bullydogs888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bullydogs888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,068,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bullydogs888 48/M
Mission, Kansas
Introduction
I went to Kansas state just to get that out there in the open. For some K.U. grads. It's a deal breaker around basketball season! Kidding. My whole family went to K.U. I chose construction science and K state is better for engineering I think. I have a 5 yearold son "Will" WHO I share with my exwhife. I am always bussy and don't watch football (especially the chiefs) I love MOTO-X. And car raceing. Especially dirt track. I come from a race family. So my addiction is adrenaline!

I drink a few beers now and then and I'm always a happy drinker. I don't smoke and don't care if others do!!!!! I don't sweat small stuff life is to short. I try to make the best out of everyday even when everything goes wrong what can you do but smile and laugh. frien decided a few years ago that I'm in charge of my happyness no one else. And good luck taking my happyness away from me cuz it won't happen. I like helping people in anyway I can and it makes me happy. Well looking forward to this I have never joined a dateing site before but I will try anything once and twice if I like it!! Reply soon. I go to work now and get off around 6 we work 10 hour days usually. So reply anytime and I will respond.

My Ideal Person im looking for someone who will accept me the way i am... dont try to change me. I work hard so i can play hard! I try to always look at the glass as half full and i seem to only meet negative people so i am trying to find the right person to enjoy all life has to offer. I am looking for an open mind and honest person. No more games or drama please. you must love dogs and the outdoors!!! I am very active and want someone who can keep up! looking forward to meeting you.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: