bullcuckerblkdad 63 / M
"Bull Blk Top for sexy Big Cock Loving Kinky lady"
El Segundo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2004

To view all of
bullcuckerblkdad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bullcuckerblkdad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babycakes251956
California, United States
AnalQueen4BBC
California, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
cumslut2132
California, United States
fstcar24
California, United States
rm_poundtrish
California, United States
Tn_subslut4BlkM
California, United States
pussegalore61
California, United States
toysforboys99
Arizona, United States
 
Status
bullcuckerblkdad 63/M
El Segundo, California
Introduction
I Hope to make you my sub bull fucked fuckmeat! LET'S HOOK UP. Clean, sexy Hung Bull Black Daddy.

couple I been the bull buddy with the last few years has moved back to Connecticut so I am looking for a couple where the male is my cuck and the lady is mine to have fun with when I cum over. Just a regular guy till we get behind the closed bedroom door and then I am going to talk sexy to her and tell her she is my sexy fuktoy for the evening while you watch and obey us.

My Ideal Person Can be a very submissive couple or a fun pervert who wants to learn what baby really likes as you watch and take orders, teach you how to get this bull cuckfuckin dick of mine hard while she watches you kiss it and nibble and suck at Dad's balls so it's good and stiff when I lay her down and really pump her good. u a kinky lady with some sub experience or leanings or a couple where hubby is secretly a submissive pussy whipped bitch hit me up and let Dad show you and make you do my bidding. Make you love every second of it too.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • El Segundo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1954
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ananlyst
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: