bullcock53 59 / M
"august 2017 seeking a woman thats craves being pleasured"
sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
bullcock53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bullcock53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,994,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrixieBiBBW
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Dammitletzhavefu
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
BehaveDiscretely
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
bluenose2002
Nova Scotia, Canada
sydneyshare
Nova Scotia, Canada
carman964
Nova Scotia, Canada
babygirl200912
Nova Scotia, Canada
BlondeBomber1980
Nova Scotia, Canada
ontheside_luvr
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
bullcock53 59/M
sydney, Nova Scotia , Canada
aug 20 any ladies around that would like to have their day filled with some real great sex you can even bring your hubby to watch
Introduction
update august 2017 I am a clean middle aged man that has a nice quite home that's well keep and I am seeking a woman single or married that craves some attention and being pleasured the way she needs to be this can be a one time encounter or if we connect it can be more if we both agree its up to you I am willing just to meet a lady or couple just for coffee and see if we connect or maybe just be friends I am a few miles outside the city and we can meet anytime but weekends are better . this is a honest and true profile, hope to hear for a willing female or couple , my birthday is close maybe we can have some fun today

My Ideal Person I am looking for single woman , or married couples that is willing to meet up , also willing to meet a a married woman that is seeking a coffee friend and to talk openly with a male that is not judgementa lor is lacking some enjoyment of being friends with someone new maybe i can fill that void that you dont get at home profile has been updated august 2017

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bullcock53's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1958
Travels to: Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: