bukster 47 / 42 / C
"Bi couple looking for bi playpals in the 25-50yo range"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bukster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,727,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lostinpenticton
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Gaara691
British Columbia, Canada
taps2u2
British Columbia, Canada
243or4more
Ontario, Canada
xFWBx
British Columbia, Canada
rm_cplsforfuns
British Columbia, Canada
WellHungNFun14U2
British Columbia, Canada
bjohnson123452
British Columbia, Canada
lovetolicpussy3
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
bukster 47/C
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a professional m/f couple (42/3 looking for other bisexuals or bi-curious people to explore our fantasies with. He is 6', 210lbs athletic, dirty blond, blue eyed, 7" uncut and bi-curious; She is 5'6" 36C-26-36, brown hair and eyes and bi-curious. If interested, please send a face photo, x-rated not necessary. Yours might get you ours. (lol) We are non-smokers, STD free, we don't do drugs but do drink socially and expect the same. STRAIGHT INDIVIDUALS NEED NOT APPLY! DO NOT E-MAIL, DO NOT WINK! WE WILL NOT REPLY!

My Ideal Person Others willing to explore multi partner sexcapades. We save the one on one stuff for ourselves. Partners should be fun, personable, curious, professional, open and honest. We are not looking for married singles out for something on the side. Bi singles are welcome, as are bi couples looking together. You should be in the 25-50 age range and be non-smoking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bukster's responses

Information
  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1970 March 14, 1975
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Government
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say