bugysmalone 64 / M
"Love, Compassion, Understanding"
Crystal River, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2000

To view all of
bugysmalone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bugysmalone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,266,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazymixedcouple
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
TSCheyanna
Washington, United States
wildnhfun
New Hampshire, United States
bamma_clarence
New York, United States
welookingtoplay
New Hampshire, United States
Aleeya34
North Carolina, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bugysmalone 64/M
Crystal River, Florida
Going to take a break, site has really begun to suck too much!!
Introduction
My biggest fault is I love all women. I just moved here and want to meet someone. It dosen't matter for what, I am a great talker-but better listener. Great lover-OK, good lover, OK OK, not too bad. Not something you put on a resume for references. I can write and tell you what you want to hear, but you will have to see for yourself. Am I Mr. Right or Mr. Perfect; not by anymeans. But I know how to treat people. I can enjoy a casual sexual relationship, or just a friendship online or a personal one. I don't work-don't need to. None of us really have alot to loose. I also travel once or twice a month to various places, would like some company, friend or whatever!

My Ideal Person Good food, good song, good conversation, good bad woman, good sex (no such thing as bad sex, just some more interesting than others), good vivid imagination. Any of the fore metioned is good, all of it would be one man's greatest dream. Most important; a good friend if nothing else!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Crystal River, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1953
Travels to: Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either