buddy32932 72 / M
Northwest, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 20, 2001

To view all of
buddy32932's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddy32932's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
western, Sri Lanka
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Rhode Island, United States
buddy32932 72/M
Northwest, Indiana
DWM , retired, lots of free time, like to fish,
visit casinos, enjoy cuddling on couch with a warm
affectionate mate watching movies.(or not watching movies)
Absolutely loves to be oral.
Next to pussy, I like cock.
my bucket list: want to be fucking a hot chick doggy style and have a hard cock standing over her fucking my mouth

My Ideal Person single/divorced/widowed hispanic/caucasin/asian man/woman, CD-tv-ts-tg who
enjoys quality time. not looking for long term relationship.
someone that enjoys cuddling, fondling, kissing licking and sucking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being under the desk of my prior office manager,licking away while she is working and stuttering on the phone. And then have her return the pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of buddy32932's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Northwest, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 27, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: