buckman3338 61 / M
"Looking for a young lady to have fun and some good times with and maybe more."
Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2010

To view all of
buckman3338's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buckman3338's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,367,626 Active Members!*
buckman3338 61/M
Land O Lakes, Florida
I am a 50 plus young at heart wild man look for the right young lady to tame me and have some fun with and go boating and concerts and a future together.

My Ideal Person I looking for a young wild thing to tame me and make wild sex to a 50 plus man that loves lots of oral foreplay before a good long night of sex and she needs to be very flex able and vary tight in the right places. You can reach out and touch me here or at AdultFriendFinder

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It would have to be Sharon Stone she has to have one of best
body's build to be a sex goddess on and off the silver

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of buckman3338's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1956
Travels to: Nags Head, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Falls church, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: