buckeye1419 47 / M
"Simply looking to meet drama free cool people that like to have fun."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buckeye1419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,134,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carebear7172
Washington, United States
 
Status
buckeye1419 47/M
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
I'm looking to meet drama free cool people. Not one to talk about myself but I guess you have to on these sites. I'm 42 years old and I keep myself in excellent shape by playing hockey about 3 to 4 days a week and going to the gym. I enjoy going to concerts (love all kinds of music but mostly rock, country, and electronic dance), and I enjoy live sporting events and being outdoors. I love to get in the car and just drive and sight see and maybe find a good dive bar for a beer. Also like getting in a plane and going places I haven't been before, places I can lay out in my thong, lol, just kidding. I work for the government in the transportation industry, about 55 hours a week. I'm college educated, working on my master's at this time. I've been married once and divorced with no kids. I'm looking for someone that is drama free, cute, not mean spirited, good personality, and wants to have a friend, hopefully with benefits. I want to meet someone that I know matter what we will be friends in the end, not enemies. I don't have a problem meeting women but just do not have the time to hang out in bars nor do I want to, looking for quality not quantity. I love to dress nice( love the Seattle outlet mall, lol) If your interested in having a good conversation and being treated like a lady then email me. We can email or text for a bit and then exchange pictures to see if we want to take it to the next level.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is cute who can also make me laugh. I have a great sense of humor and I love to try different things. I'm a positive guy, so I want to be around someone who is positive. I'm a honest guy just looking for some quality company, good conversation and good times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Shinedown, Kid Rock,
Keith Urban, Jamey Johnson, Zac Brown Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of buckeye1419's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1971
Hometown: Flint, Michigan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None