bttm4top21 51 / M
"nsa fun times"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
bttm4top21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bttm4top21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyalways682
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
tongueplaything
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
sportsfan144
Nebraska, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
sw_ia_bi_guy
Iowa, United States
biprincealbert
Nebraska, United States
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bttm4top21 51/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Can't answer messages hmu on IM
Introduction
Just an average guy, like the outdoors, fishing and watching football.
********WARNING********
Any institution(s) and/or any of it's associated site(s) using this site for studies or projects -
You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or any picture(s) in any form and/or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!

My Ideal Person I can't believe that it is so hard to find a friend that wants special benefits. I am hoping to change living arrangements soon and when that happens I will be able to host a FWB. I am not overly concerned with physical looks but would like some one with at least an average member or larger to top me. If you are only interested in oral any size is good and bonus points if you are uncut.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bttm4top21's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 21, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English