btownboner84 33 / M
"Standard member again. Send me a message.."
Washington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
btownboner84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btownboner84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,801,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetpussywa
Australia, Queensland
big1d7
Illinois, United States
Thomasglade6969
Illinois, United States
mwmbiexec
California, United States
Lmw51
Illinois, United States
Freakyfor51
Illinois, United States
rbfun1
California, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
SirReal2017
Arizona, United States
 
Status
btownboner84 33/M
Washington, Illinois
Christmas fucking sucks!!
Introduction
28 year old guy from Bloomington trying to find some cool people. You want to talk? That's cool. You want to hangout? Thats cool too. You want to get down and dirty? Thats even better. Hit me up with a message or a wink or whatever and ill talk with u... just so u know... im not guna let any 60 year old guys suck my dick so stop fuckin asking.

My Ideal Person Someone that is around my age. Im not looking for a crazy, stalker lady.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Marilyn Manson, Bob Marley, A lot of classic rock
bands.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex with more than one partner at once. 3some,
orgy, 2 females, a couple, wanting to try them all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of btownboner84's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Washington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: