bt201304 63 / M
"Lets get together for drinks and see what happens :)"
San Jose, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
bt201304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bt201304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queretaro, Mexico
California, United States
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
LIMA, Peru
bt201304 63/M
San Jose, California
Loving San Jose - here for the month
Looking for new people to have a little fun with.
Enjoy good food, great wines, local beers and having a few laughs.
Keep in shape with martial arts, enjoy being active, hot squash game or nice long walk.
Live theatre, movie, quiet time with a bottle of wine and a friend.
Love to play in the kitchen, so much to create with food, a great bottle of wine and someone to cook for/with.
Interested - drop me a line, add me to your hot list, friend me... lets see what happens

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded people explore and have some fun.
Evening out or in, day trips, weekend get away's, tropical vacations......
Lets have some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of bt201304's responses

  • 63 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1955
Travels to: San Jose, California, United States
Hometown: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: