brwnsugaluv69 47 / F
"Hot kinky black female looking to mix and mingle. Looking to bring spice to your life and mine. Also play as a couple"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
brwnsugaluv69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brwnsugaluv69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
utellus757
North Carolina, United States
avlfuncpl69
North Carolina, United States
Rodsmith2016
Tennessee, United States
allyouwantinyou
Tennessee, United States
hardhung08
Kentucky, United States
cum4uty
North Carolina, United States
Jdizzle198630
Tennessee, United States
Rocksteady265
Georgia, United States
BLUEBALLS122656
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
brwnsugaluv69 47/F
Knoxville, Tennessee
It's a sex site people..Not a find your mate or get a date site. It's not that hard!!! YET
Introduction
I'm a typical busy professional, but willing to make time for what I have in mind. I'm enjoying what I have but looking to add some spice. I'm the type who's goes fast forward with the body but slow with the soul.The philosophy I live by is be the best if you're gonna do it or don't bother. I'm interested in seeing what's out there that I haven't tried yet. Commitment-wise, I want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both some of the best sex we ever had. I look forward to screwing your brains out. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration but i'll always respond to emails if sent with class.. My acct stays logged on even when i'm not online, so plz don't feel i'm ignoring you if i don't respond quickly

My Ideal Person I'm a str8 d/d free female interested in exploring sex with a discreet man, couple (man/woman) or 2 str8 men. I think the most exciting place to have sex is outdoors and sex should always involve plenty of foreplay for all involved. Lots of kissing, nibbling, sucking and rubbing, preferrably with music. I love a man that smells good and is a great kisser. I'm looking to add spice and fulfill some erotic fantasies, one being a MFM. Don't let the fantasies fool you, i'm classy woman and will be treated as such Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting 2 guys or a couple (male & female) at a bar/restraurant/club
and we all hit it off, we end up at a hotel fuck and sucking
the shit out of each other, matching moans. Each taking
his turn to love on every hole of my body. UMMMMMMMMM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, watching a man masturbate

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, they're already to full of themselves. I need a
regular everyday joe or jane.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brwnsugaluv69's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: