brutus747747 64 / M
"Looking for fun, I would like to suck and get sucked and take it from there"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2013

To view all of
brutus747747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brutus747747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
brutus747747 64/M
San Antonio, Texas
Ready for fun lets do ot
Easy going fun guy looking for a good time ,know how to respect a woman. Enjoy all sports and I love watching football.I enjoy sex to the fullest, especially oral,I really enjoy 69 anytime I can. I'm free to chat on any subject , when you see me online feel free to contact me. I keep my cock and balls clean shaven to keep the hair from getting in the way. Anything goes , I can't host but am willing to travel

My Ideal Person Someone who will be discreet , I can't host but am willing to travel, available most mornings

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a three way with two gals with real hugh tits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only Jennifer Aniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of brutus747747's responses

  • 64 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 15, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: