brunodaserra 57 / M
"vamos nos divertir?"
teresopolis, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
brunodaserra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brunodaserra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flor3267
Parana, Brasil
NemPutaNemSanta_
Sao Paulo, Brazil
HTS711977
Minas Gerais, Brazil
FezinhaGaucha83
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
louralili49
Distrito Federal, Brazil
ramic74
Maranhao, Brazil
rm_Jhonbrz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
 
Status
brunodaserra 57/M
teresopolis, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Introduction
adoro me exibir e ver gente alegre na cam entao? vamos nessa!, tb curto muito ser corno voyeur, busco esposa safada que tope trepar na minha frente!

My Ideal Person mulher safada que queira compromisso e tope me chifrar muito!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gostaria de ter esposa bem safada que trepe na minha frente
com outros homens! e se deixar esporrar o corpo mais exitado
fico vendo isso!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, em locais de dogging seria legal tb

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, ser corno, ver parceira com outros

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brunodaserra's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • teresopolis, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: