brummyxlad 33 / M
"just after sum nsa k I k me brummyxlad"
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
brummyxlad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brummyxlad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,267,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wonderingnataly
Stavanger, Norway
Rocky0152013
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
honeybeasss
West Midlands, United Kingdom
fundevil12
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
hornysmoothlady
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Legs3l3ven
Manchester, United Kingdom
rm_adversane0
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Eastenders18
West Midlands, United Kingdom
ViolentSkye
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
brummyxlad 33/M
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Ladies on kick message me brummyxlad x
Introduction
Just after sum no strings fun as i have jus came out a ten year rship x

My Ideal Person Someone after sum no strings fun x

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
never tried anal so guess would like to try

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of brummyxlad's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1984
Hometown: birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: