brucej258 60 / M
"Are you for me?"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
brucej258's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brucej258's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,239,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
brucej258 60/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Single and curious

5' 6", 158 lbs., athletic build, light brown hair (most still there), blue eyes, I wear contacts and glasses. I'm an entrepreneur, have built and sold 6 companies and a couple charity organizations; 2 nightclubs, restaurant, weekly newspaper, consulting, . Most recent sale was a lawn maintenance biz, I still do some contract gardening, tree work and flowers. Looking for a new project but not in a hurry.

I'm calm, funny (bad jokes), confident in myself but not as much in what others think of me. creative, patient, sort of, active, positive. I love watching tv, theatre and movies, sports (play a ton of hockey), biking, motorsports, hiking, travel.

. I'm from Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada. I live my life the way I want, so moving or regularly visiting another city is not out of the question. I like it here, and am looking for a winter home. Or, a local girlfriend who would then visit with me and travel to other places. Just finished a 7 year long-distance relationship, we're still friends but it became platonic a few years ago, not by my choice.

So, I'm in need of some intimacy, along with friendship. I'm going to look up a profile on another site so you could see more info. Found one on Date.com, user name is olblueeyes65. The pic isn't good but that's why I used it; others I have are too old to be used, and I don't know how to take pics and transfer them to a file! I know, a techno dummy. That's enough for now?
Bruce

My Ideal Person slim, athletic, nice boobs and bum, pretty, smart and funny, calm, confident, positive, likes tv, movies, theatre, sports, also likes to veg on a beach or in front of a tv. Works hard but likes to travel, honorable, faithful and honest.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of brucej258's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: