brownhornet1971 46 / M
"Heywood Jablowme"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2005

To view all of
brownhornet1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brownhornet1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,278 Active Members!*
brownhornet1971 46/M
Norfolk, Virginia

If I'm on FIND ME ON IM. If you sent a message I'm not ignoring you 10/05/15 AdultFriendFinder made it so I can't see messages I receive in my Inbox. Find me on the Y: sugarshaft71

Ladies... If you're not squirting cum see me!

Tall Dark and Handsome bisexual guy who loves women as well as receiving oral and anal from guys.

Looking for a discrete D/D-free No Strings Attached, Friend With Benefits. In Search Of discrete encounters in Hampton Roads.

I'm open to explore in many ways except pain, bondage and humiliation. I'm not looking for a LTR but, I am open to having a regular partner.

I do not have time for games so I don't play them. If you are not serious about getting together do not contact me. I am not interested in an endless string of messages without setting a meeting.

I would like to remain discrete so I do not have any face pics on my profile but I will send pics to serious people only.

My Ideal Person Please have good hygiene, love to give oral and live in the Hampton Roads area. Only honest folks with positive attitudes need apply.

WOMEN: I love women of all shapes and sizes but prefer BBWs, redheads, athletic women, short thick women and tall thick women. I love pretty smiles, nice hips, legs, thighs and feet as well as healthy hair. Not interested in really skinny or overtly obese women.

MEN: I love to be topped however, I do not wish to fondle, cuddle, kiss or be otherwise intimate with men. I also do not like to top men or suck them off. If you like to suck or fuck another guy, then I'm for it. I would prefer their penis size not be too big (maybe 7 or 8 inches tops). Be somewhat attractive and in shape. If you are married and sneaking out on your marriage, at least have time to get out of the house.

COUPLES: I am open to sharing fun times with couples or small groups. However, the same standards apply.

Please know what you want when you contact me. I don't want to meet people under one pretense and have them try enticing me to do something neither of us agreed on. If you want something other than what I've described let's discuss that prior to our meeting. It may be negotiable.


That is not negotiable. This is about having a good time. Not about worrying whether you received an unwanted gift from a stranger. Let's have fun and live to play again.

If you are still reading and think we can hit it off let's break the ice.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Positive attitude

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brownhornet1971's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: