brownbear122 29 / M
"Looking for some new friends and interesting people."
Mesquite, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2012

To view all of
brownbear122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brownbear122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, Argentina
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
brownbear122 29/M
Mesquite, Texas
In need of my cock being sucked
I'm not from here and don't know very many people and ready to have some fun. I take care of myself and live on my own. I'm very respectful and interested in trying new things. Hit me up and let's get to know eachother.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a a woman or couple that I wouldn't mind having a drink with and enjoy eachother's company. Also, that is not pushy, or into anything too crazy. I would like them to be in decent shape and easy on the eyes. I know I'm young, but I definitely wouldn't mind learning somethings from the more seasoned people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brownbear122's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1989
Hometown: midland, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: