brocksampson555 54 / M
"Love smoking a bowl and getting naked"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 12, 2008

To view all of
brocksampson555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brocksampson555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scarlett_blue
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
LadyCarmella1st
New South Wales, Denmark
Annyhs
Jalisco, Mexico
travelerbro
Minnesota, United States
tshappylady
Rhode Island, United States
shemalekaty
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
KinkyMisstress69
Colorado, United States
MYCOCK4MILKING
Colorado, United States
misskimsuxcox
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
brocksampson555 54/M
Denver, Colorado
I like sucking cock on occasion, hit me up if your interested.
Introduction
If you give me a lick of your ice cream, I will give you a suck on my lollipop!

I like to ride and am looking for single women and couples for fun on the scoot and in the sheets. Hit me up if that sounds like fun to you!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Smart funny, easy to be around Looking to chill...smoke a bowl...watch some porn...get naked!!

Very oral..but I have to admit, I'm more interested in giving more then recieving...but wouldnt turn it down!

I am NOT and I repeat I am NOT interested in topping any men!!!!!! I am only interested in giving oral. If you want to kick back and get it sucked, I am your man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brocksampson555's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 54 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1963
Hometown: Any town, Colorado
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: